Membri del distretto

Carmelo Bonanno

Via Roma n.200
Ragusa (Ragusa) - 97100
carmelo.bonanno@notariato.it
Tel. 0932248960

Leonardo Cabibbo

Via Udienza n. 15
Scicli (Ragusa) - 97018
lcabibbo@notariato.it
Tel. 0932-841611

Giulia Campagna

Corso Umberto I n. 460
Modica (Ragusa)
gcampagna@notariato.it
Tel. 0932-518795

Guglielmo D'Angelo

Via Resistenza Partigiana 25/R
Modica (Ragusa) - 97015
guglielmo.dangelo@notariato.it
Tel. 0932761214

Maria Di Matteo

Via Cancellieri 36
Vittoria (Ragusa) - 97019
mdimatteo@notariato.it
Tel. 0932-981520

Ignazio Maria emmolo

Via Roma, 8
Scicli (Ragusa) - 97018
iemmolo@notariato.it
Tel. 0932-932838

Giovanna Falco

Via Archimede n.17\D
Ragusa (Ragusa) - 97100
gfalco@notariato.it
Tel. 0932-682411

Gabriele Fanti

Via Magenta n. 30
Pozzallo (RG) - 97016
gfanti@notariato.it

Luca Giurdanella

Via Sorda Sampieri n.27
Modica (Ragusa) - 97015
lgiurdanella@notariato.it
Tel. 0932-456638

Giovanni Livia

Via Archimede n.18
Ragusa (Ragusa) - 97100
glivia@notariato.it
Tel. 0932-653198

Ettore Maltese

Via Scivoletto 7
Ispica (Ragusa) - 97014
emaltese@notariato.it
Tel. 0932-951289

Santa Anna Maria Manenti

Corso Umberto I° 93
Scicli (Ragusa) - 97018
smanenti@notariato.it
Tel. 0932-931451

Massimo Marota

Via Sacro Cuore n.171
Modica (Ragusa) - 97015
mmarota@notariato.it
Tel. 0932761040

Giuseppe Mauro

Via dei Platani n. 37
Ragusa (Ragusa) - 97100
gmauro@notariato.it
Tel. 0932655427

Michele Ottaviano

Via Roma 212
Ragusa (Ragusa) - 97100
mottaviano@notariato.it
Tel. 0932-654454

Evangelista Ottaviano

Via Fosso Tantillo n. 16
Modica (Ragusa) - 97015
eottaviano@notariato.it
Tel. 0932-762737

Nunziata Parrino

Via Archimede n.158/B
Ragusa (Ragusa) - 97100
nparrino@notariato.it
Tel. 0932-686805

Daniele Puglisi

via Ruggero Settimo n. 11
Vittoria (Ragusa) - 97019
dpuglisi@notariato.it
Tel. 0932-510297

Francesca Randazzo

Via Ruggero Settimo n.129
Vittoria (Ragusa) - 97019
frandazzo@notariato.it
Tel. 0932-985453

Maria Schembari

Via G.Iacono n.33
Comiso (Ragusa) - 97013
mschembari@notariato.it
Tel. 0932-927247

Maria Scifo

Via Matteotti n.327
Vittoria (Ragusa) - 97019
maria.scifo@notaioscifo.it
Tel. 0932-992076

Rossana Tomasi

Piazza Salvatore Gallo n. 7
Vittoria (Ragusa) - 97019
rossana.tomasi@notariato.it
Tel. 0932-773608

Valeria Ventura

Via Maria Montessori n.1
Ragusa (Ragusa) - 97100
vventura@notariato.it
Tel. 0932-246950

Attilio Vicari

Via Sacro Cuore 12
Modica (Ragusa) - 97015
avicari@notariato.it
Tel. 0932-712193

Marcello Zichichi

Via Giuseppe Fuca' n.1\A
Ragusa (Ragusa) - 97100
mzichichi@notariato.it
Tel. 0932-682127